Traffic management updates

A46 Northbound and Southbound – Daytime Lane 1 closures between 9.30am and 3.30pm

A46 Northbound on the following days:

  • Monday 16 May 2022
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • Thursday 19 May 2022
  • Friday 20 May 2022
  • Monday 23 May 2022
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022

A46 Southbound on the following days:

  • Monday 16 May 2022
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • Thursday 19 May 2022
  • Friday 20 May 2022
  • Monday 23 May 2022
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022

2-way lights are in operation on Dalehouse Lane from 9.30am to 3.30pm on the following days:

  • Monday 16 May 2022
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • Thursday 19 May 2022
  • Friday 20 May 2022
  • Monday 23 May 2022
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • Thursday 26 May 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022

A46 narrow lane running

Narrow lanes have been installed on the A46 at the Stoneleigh Junction and are programmed to be in place until summer 2022.

These narrow lanes are providing a safe working area for the construction of the new A46 bridge abutments. During this period, to ensure the safety of the workforce and road users, a 50 mph speed limit is in place and being enforced by safety cameras.