Bidford Community Library

Christmas opening

  • Monday 18th Dec - open as normal
  • Tuesday 19th Dec - open as normal
  • Wednesday 20th Dec - closed
  • Thursday 21st Dec - closed
  • Friday 22nd Dec - open as normal
  • Saturday 23rd Dec - open as normal
  • Sunday 24th Dec to Monday 1st Jan - closed
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan - open as normal
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan - closed
  • Thursday 4th Jan - closed
  • Friday 5th Jan - open as normal
  • Saturday 6th Jan - open as usual
  • Wednesday 7th Jan - closed

About Bidford Community Library

The community managed library is run by Bidford Community Library Ltd.

Direct email: bidfordlibrary@gmail.com

What is a community managed library?

Opening hours

DayOpening hours
Monday10.00 – 16.30
Tuesday10.00 – 16.30
Wednesdayclosed
Thursdayclosed
Friday10.00 – 18.00
Saturday10.00 – 12.00
Sundayclosed

 

Location

View Bidford Community Library in a larger map

Accessibility

  • accessible entrance
  • ramp
  • public area on one level
  • accessible parking
  • registered assistance dogs welcome

Bidford Community Library was last updated on December 13, 2017.


Feedback