Bulkington Community Library

Christmas opening

  • Monday 18th Dec - open as normal
  • Tuesday 19th Dec - open as normal
  • Wednesday 20th Dec - closed
  • Thursday 21st Dec to Saturday 23rd Dec - open as normal
  • Sunday 24th Dec to Wednesday 27th Dec - closed
  • Thursday 28th Dec - Saturday 30th Dec - open as normal
  • Sunday 31st Dec - closed
  • Monday 1st Jan - closed
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan - open as normal
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan - closed
  • Thursday 4th Jan - Saturday 6th Jan - open as normal
  • Sunday 7th Jan - closed

About Bulkington Community Library

The community managed library is run by Bulkington Community Library CIC.

bulkingtoncommunitylibrary@btconnect.com

Facebook – Bulkington Community Library

What is a community managed library?

Opening hours

DayOpening hours
Monday09.00 – 12.00
Tuesday09.00 – 17.00
Wednesdayclosed
Thursday09.00 – 17.00
Friday09.00 – 17.00
Saturday09.30 – 13.00
Sundayclosed

 

Location


View Bulkington Community Library in a larger map

Disability access

Disabled access features – DisabledGo has a detailed access guide, showing a graphical summary of the venue’s accessibility using access icons and detailed information of the key features of the venue.

Bulkington Community Library was last updated on December 13, 2017.


Feedback