2019/20 term dates

Download 2019/20 School term dates (PDF, 53 KB)

Autumn term 2019
Starts Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half term Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Ends Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020
Spring term 2020
Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends Friday 3 April 2020
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020
Summer term 2020
Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends Friday 17 July 2020
Summer holiday Monday 20 July 2020 to Tuesday 1 September 2020

The governing bodies of academies and free schools are responsible for setting their own term dates. Please contact the school directly for the most up-to-date information on term dates.