2023/24 term dates

Download 2023/24 School term dates (PDF, 111 KB).

Autumn term 2023

  • Starts: Friday 1 September 2023 (Teacher Training Day)
  • Half term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
  • Ends: Friday 22 December 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Spring term 2024

  • Starts: Monday 8 January 2024 (Teacher Training Day)
  • Half term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Ends: Friday 22 March 2024
  • Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 25 March 2024 to Friday 5 April 2024

Summer term 2024

  • Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
  • Half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Ends: Friday 19 July 2024