Keresley Community Library

Christmas opening

  • Monday 18th Dec - open as normal
  • Tuesday 19th Dec - open as normal
  • Wednesday 20th Dec - closed
  • Thursday 21st Dec - open as normal
  • Friday 22nd Dec - open as normal
  • Saturday 23rd Dec to Monday 1st Jan - closed
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan - open as normal
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan - closed
  • Thursday 4th Jan to Saturday 6th Jan - open as normal
  • Sunday 7th Jan - closed

About Keresley Community Library

Direct email: keresleylibrary@gmail.com

Facebook: Keresley Community Library

What is a community managed library?

Opening hours

DayOpening hours
Monday14.00 – 17.00
Tuesday14.00 – 17.00
Wednesdayclosed
Thursday14.00 – 17.00
Friday14.00 – 17.00
Saturday12.00 – 15.00
Sundayclosed

Location

View Keresley Community Library in a larger map

Accessibility

  • accessible entrance
  • public area on one level
  • registered assistance dogs welcome

Keresley Community Library was last updated on December 13, 2017.


Feedback