Coronavirus (Covid-19)

If you need Covid-19 related support please call the Hotline on 0800 408 1447.

For support and advice about council services please call 01926 410410.

2021/22 term dates

Download 2021/22 School term dates (PDF, 53 KB)

Autumn term 2021
Starts Thursday 2 September 2021 (which is a Teacher Training Day)
Half term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022
Spring term 2022
Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022 (which is a Teacher Training Day)
Half term Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends Friday 8 April 2022
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022
Summer term 2022
Starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Ends Friday 22 July 2022