Camp Hill Community Library

Christmas opening

  • Monday 18th Dec - open as normal
  • Tuesday 19th Dec - closed
  • Wednesday 20th Dec - open as normal
  • Thursday 21st Dec to Tuesday 2nd January - closed
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan - open as normal
  • Thursday 4th Jan - closed
  • Friday 5th Jan - open as normal
  • Saturday 6th Jan - closed
  • Sunday 7th Jan - closed
*CHESS will close 22 Dec to 3rd Jan

About Camp Hill Community Library

Direct email: camphillcommunitylibrary@gmail.com

What is a community managed library?

Opening hours

DayOpening hours
Monday14.00 – 16.00
Tuesdayclosed
Wednesday15.00 – 18.00
Thursdayclosed
Friday14.00 – 16.00
Saturdayclosed
Sundayclosed

Location

View Camp Hill Library in a larger map

Accessibility

  • accessible entrance
  • public area on one level
  • accessible lift
  • accessible toilet
  • induction loops at desks
  • registered assistance dogs welcome

Camp Hill Community Library was last updated on December 13, 2017.


Feedback