Fostering news and events


Fostering news

More fostering news…

Upcoming events

  • Saturday 10th March 2018 10am – 12:30pm Rugby library
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018 10am – 12:30pm Stratford library
  • Friday 18th May 2018 10:30am – 3pm Royal Priors – Leamington Spa (information event)
  • Saturday 19th May 2018 10am – 12:30pm Nuneaton library
  • Saturday 9th June 2018 (times tbc) – a family fun day at Caldecott Park, Rugby
  • Friday 15th June 2018 10am – 12:30pm Wellesbourne library
  • Saturday 15th September 2018 10am – 12:30pm Warwick library
  • Thursday 4th October 2018 11am – 2pm Rugby Central Shopping Centre (information event)
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018 10am – 12:30pm Bedworth library
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018 9:30am – 12pm Atherstone library
  • Tuesday 13th November 2018 10am – 12:30pm Shipston library

The sessions above are drop in events where there will be the chance to meet and talk to a foster carer or fostering social worker and find out more about fostering for Warwickshire . There will be the opportunity to ask any questions you may have about fostering with us and take away information to consider further.

Fostering news and events was last updated on February 27, 2018.