Wellesbourne Library and Information Centre

Christmas opening

  • Saturday 23rd Dec - open as normal
  • Sunday 24th Dec - closed
  • Monday 25th Dec - closed
  • Tuesday 26th Dec - closed
  • Wednesday 27th Dec - closed
  • Thursday 28th Dec - closed
  • Friday 29th Dec - open as normal
  • Saturday 30th Dec - open as normal
  • Sunday 31st Dec - closed
  • Monday 1st Jan - closed
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan - closed

Opening hours

DayOpening hours
Monday09.30 – 12.30
Tuesdayclosed
Wednesday09.30 – 12.30 and 13.30 – 17.30
Thursdayclosed
Friday09.30 – 12.30 and 13.30 – 17.30
Saturday09.30 – 12.30
Sundayclosed

Library services for Wellesbourne are also available by telephone – 0300 555 8171:

  • Monday to Friday: 08.00 – 18.30
  • Saturday: 09.00 – 13.00

Location

What we offer

Groups and activities

  • Rhyme Time – songs and rhymes for 0-2 year olds and their parents / carers. Fridays 10:00 – 10:30.
  • Story Stomp – story telling for 2-4 years olds and their parents / carers.  Wednesdays 11.00 – 11.30.
  • Games group
  • Family History 121s
  • Silver Surfers – free computer and tablet help sessions for people aged 50 plus. First and third Fridays of the month, 10:00 – 12:00.

Warwickshire Police public enquiry service here.

Call into the library where staff can put you in touch with the police to:

  • report a crime or anti-social behaviour,
  • report lost or found property etc,
  • access the police website using the free to use public computers.

Please visit www.warwickshire.police.uk or call 01926 415 000 for online and telephone services.

Disability access

Disabled access features – DisabledGo has a detailed access guide, showing a graphical summary of the venue’s accessibility using access icons and detailed information of the key features of the venue.

Wellesbourne Library and Information Centre was last updated on December 14, 2017.


Feedback